top of page
Search

My first post



Hello, everyone! I'm so happy that you have taken the time to read my blog (and thank you so much)! I am a writer and I would like to become a writer someday - it's my passion. I know that there are many people our there who also love to write stories. That's why I created this blog; to help all of you become amazing writers. Here, you will find templates for your characters, questionnaires for you to find out more about them and book lists for you to get ideas about what you want to write about. If all of this doesn't sound like something you like, then I really recommend that you try it out - you might surprise yourself with a hidden talent.

In order to set you off on your new journey, I have only one piece of advice. Never give up! H.G Wells once said, 'I wish I wrote as I thought.' So, why don't you impress him... or his memory?! Make all the great writer admire you, because I know that you can. Above all - don't forget to enjoy it!

Lots of love!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A perfect villain

Who is your villain? An antagonist? Someone who wants to see your characters fail? Someone who has no choice but to follow the dark side? A character who wants power? Glory? To just be free? And above

bottom of page